ABOUT US

MEET US

PARTNER WITH US

PROSPECTS FOR SALE

CONTACT

Petrogulf is a family owned exploration and production company.

WHERE WE ARE

Petrogulf Corporation (PGC) has operated and non-operated position in 11 states and is actively considering expansion. Petrogulf has operated units in North Dakota, Texas, California, Louisiana, and Michigan.  PGC has been active in conventional exploration since 1981 and unconventional since 2008.

 

Petrogulf is based in Denver, Colorado in the historic Denver Club Building.  We also have a Gulf Coast exploration office in Houston, Texas.

MEET THE TEAM

Petroguf's team of dedicated professionals

Doug McLeod

Dan Plazak

Carla Seeliger

Nicole Sproveri

President

Geological Engineer

Controller

Executive Assistant

Geological Engineer

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.144

dplazak@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.113

nsproveri@petrogulf.com

Doug founded Petrogulf

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.122

dmcleod@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.156

cseeliger@petrogulf.com

James Bryen

Denny Clark

Tom Costell

Jerry Goedert

Landman

Assistant Controller

Landman

Operations Engineer

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.155

dclark@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.140

jgoedert@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.122

jbryen@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.117

tcostell@petrogulf.com

Brenda Schaffer

Olga McLeod

Ruth McLeod

Art Morrisey

Revenue Accountant

Land Contracts Manager

Land Technician

Geological Manager

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.116

olgamcleod@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.122

rmcleod@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.130

amorrissey@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.150

bschaffer@petrogulf.com

Jonathan Knapp

Robert Barnhill

Andrew Franks

Geologist

Land Contracts Manager

Geologist

Michigan and Appalachian    Basins, Geospatial Services

 

+1 (713) 659-9900

X.404

Houston Gulf Coast Exploration Office

 

+1 (713) 659-8840

X.13

olgamcleod@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 894-5400

X.138

afranks@petrogulf.com

JOINT VENTURE PARTNERSHIPS

Petrogulf is always looking for prospects and joint venture opportunities. Do you have a prospect or joint venture ides? Click on the button below to be contacted by a prospect evaluation specialist.

PROSPECTS FOR SALE

Petrogulf has a log history or generating successful prospects.  Out prospect generators and land department work closely to develop both conventional and unconventional prospects. Currently Petrogulf has no prospects for sale. Check back to this space to see exciting opportunities.

Petrogulf uses high tech subsurface mapping and geophysical software to generate prospects.

The Gulf Coast Exploration office in Houston Texas.

We can show prospects in person or over go-to-meeting

Art Morrisey

 

GET IN TOUCH

Submitting Form...

There was an error with your submission. Please try again.

Thank you for submitting your query. One of our representatives will be in touch with you shortly.

Petrogulf Corporation

1500 Denver Club Building

518 17th Street

Denver, Colorado 26501

(303) 893-5400

 

Suite 300 Houston

1333 Heights Blvd

Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8840

 

 

Houston Exploration Office

Denver

Corporate Office

Made with Adobe Muse